At Last a Winner (Sorry I’m Late)

I’m still behind when it comes to posting.  I can’t get it together.  School started, YEAH!  And, I’ve been reading like crazy.  But, I’m not reviewing.  Not sure why.  I hope to get back to it soon.  Please stay tuned!

But, I promised a winner for Last Call by jd Seamus.  Here it goes:

Brenda Rupp, you’re the winner!!

(I’ve always been fascinated w/the mafia, too.  As a teen I wanted to be a mafia wife. Ah, the mistakes of youth!)

And, if you’re interested in finding out about the giveaways around the blogosphere, check out Brenda’s website!

One response to “At Last a Winner (Sorry I’m Late)

Leave a Reply

