A New Winner

Well, I never heard from Lee.  So, my runner-up winner for the Joshua Henkin signed book, Matrimony, is Anna over at Diary of an Eccentric.  Anna email me at nbbaker1102@msn.com with your information so I can let Joshua know where to send your book!

Thanks for participating!

Up next, a review of Bonnie J. Glover’s Going Down South.  I really enjoyed this book that the author sent me and look forward to sharing my comments with you soon.

2 responses to “A New Winner

  1. Cool! Thanks so much! I’ll send you an email right now!

    Can’t wait to hear what you think about Going Down South. Bonnie was so nice to let me interview her for my blog! She’s a gem!

  2. Anna is a lucky duck! Congrats. You deserve it, and now you don’t have to borrow mine! 🙂

Leave a Reply

